We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Canadian Super Shop
204-885-5901
1775 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E8

http://canadiansupershop.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  John 11/15/2018
Thank you for your timely help.
  Judy 11/02/2018
Excellent service. Friendly and informative. Have been a client for many years and would reccomend this establishment for all your vehicle servicing.
  Chuck 11/01/2018
  Dr. John 10/25/2018
Professional advice and great service
  Debbie 10/21/2018
Very friendly knowledgeable and professional staff.
  Rob 10/12/2018
  Isabelle 10/11/2018
The very best, in professionalism, The very best in cordiality The very best in Service!!! The very best in everything.
  Tommy 10/07/2018
Thanks to Marve for his expertise in choosing the right wheels and tires for my son?s vehicle. Both items arrived and were attached to the vehicle within a week which I appeciated very much for their fast service. Thank-you to Marve and his staff.
  Debbie 09/23/2018
  Rick 09/20/2018
  Wendy 08/17/2018
  Sharon 08/09/2018
  Rob 08/02/2018
  St 07/26/2018
  Brock 07/19/2018
Professional assistance, recommendations and installations.
  Peter 07/12/2018
Great service even for the minor work I had done. Thanks!
  Tse 06/25/2018
Always great service. The owner and staff alike are all approachable and professional. My whole family, 4vehicles ,all have been going there for more than 10 years.
  Brad 06/14/2018
Great service! I highly recommend this company for all your auto needs. Brad Weryha
  Tony 06/07/2018
Best aftermarket shop in Winnipeg.
  Chase 05/10/2018
Marv and the guys at Canadian SuperShop are top notch. Only quality parts and service, I?ve never left disappointed with the performance and workmanship on my vehicles. A++
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-885-5901
near by local auto car shop
1775 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo