We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Canadian Super Shop
204-885-5901
1775 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E8

http://canadiansupershop.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
30 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tse 12/20/2018
Always great service. More importantly dependable , and professionally done. Been going there for 14 years. Never has problem. 2 thumbs up.
  Shane 11/30/2018
I've bought two sets of winter tires from the Supershow and both times I got a quality product and first class service. The fact they are open on Saturdays makes scheduling convenient too. Highly recommended.
  Dave 11/22/2018
  Matt 11/22/2018
  Fred 11/22/2018
  Eric Trevor 11/22/2018
I am really happy with the service I received. The staff are very knowledgable and friendly. The tires I purchased are great! I love them. I would recommend Canadian Super Shop to anyone.
  John 11/15/2018
Thank you for your timely help.
  Judy 11/02/2018
Excellent service. Friendly and informative. Have been a client for many years and would reccomend this establishment for all your vehicle servicing.
  Chuck 11/01/2018
  Dr. John 10/25/2018
Professional advice and great service
  Debbie 10/21/2018
Very friendly knowledgeable and professional staff.
  Rob 10/12/2018
  Isabelle 10/11/2018
The very best, in professionalism, The very best in cordiality The very best in Service!!! The very best in everything.
  Tommy 10/07/2018
Thanks to Marve for his expertise in choosing the right wheels and tires for my son?s vehicle. Both items arrived and were attached to the vehicle within a week which I appeciated very much for their fast service. Thank-you to Marve and his staff.
  Debbie 09/23/2018
  Rick 09/20/2018
  Wendy 08/17/2018
  Sharon 08/09/2018
  Rob 08/02/2018
  St 07/26/2018
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-885-5901
near by local auto car shop
1775 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo