We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Canadian Super Shop
204-885-5901
1775 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E8

http://canadiansupershop.mechanicnet.com/
5.00/5.00 average rating
14 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Wendy 08/17/2018
  Sharon 08/09/2018
  Rob 08/02/2018
  St 07/26/2018
  Brock 07/19/2018
Professional assistance, recommendations and installations.
  Peter 07/12/2018
Great service even for the minor work I had done. Thanks!
  Tse 06/25/2018
Always great service. The owner and staff alike are all approachable and professional. My whole family, 4vehicles ,all have been going there for more than 10 years.
  Brad 06/14/2018
Great service! I highly recommend this company for all your auto needs. Brad Weryha
  Tony 06/07/2018
Best aftermarket shop in Winnipeg.
  Chase 05/10/2018
Marv and the guys at Canadian SuperShop are top notch. Only quality parts and service, I?ve never left disappointed with the performance and workmanship on my vehicles. A++
  Matt 05/03/2018
been going to supershop since i bought my first car and never went anywhere else. always amazing and great people.
  Isabelle 05/03/2018
i could not be happier with the Service and the Care taken for my Vehicle and me !!!! Professional and friendly....can't beat that. thank you !!!!
  Fred 04/19/2018
5
  Vienna 04/06/2018
Got new struts, and you'd think that I also got a new car. What a difference. Thanks guys! Your fan, Vienna
Total page: 1
Previous   1      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
204-885-5901
near by local auto car shop
1775 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo