We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Canadian Super Shop
204-885-5901
1775 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E8

http://canadiansupershop.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Derrick 02/06/2020
They have done work on my 1969 Charger and my daily driver Nissan and every time it has been done well and on time. They have always been polite, friendly and knowledgeable and will advise you honestly on what work needs to be done or not done.
  Debbie 01/30/2020
Great place to take your car. Great staff, always so helpful.
  Gia 01/23/2020
5
  Ron 01/02/2020
Great customer service. They room the time to evaluate my needs and proposed a solution that I could afford. The LED headlights are amazing. Should have done it 3 years ago
  Marty 12/26/2019
Always friendly and informative, I trust when they recommend a repair or service !
  Sandra 12/19/2019
  Ken 12/19/2019
The staff at CSS have always provided great work and often provide more service than expected.
  Janet 12/19/2019
They wore professional and knowledgable when I brought in my winter tires to have mounted and balanced. I was very happy with the service I received.
  Fred 11/21/2019
  Martin 11/10/2019
When you want to build a hot rod, this is your one stop shop that cares about your ride just as much as you do
  Robert 10/31/2019
I have never felt as confident dealing with an auto repair business as I do with Canadian Super Shop. If a repair is needed they will tell you, quote you a fair price, and do a great repair job. But if it DOESN"T need to be done they will also tell you. That's why Canadian Super Shop is the ONLY place I take my car for any service needs, and I highly recommend it to all my friends and family.
  Scott 10/31/2019
You guys are great. Always accommodating and do a really good job.
  Andrew 10/31/2019
Great service! Friendly staff. Made good recommendations for me.
  Isabelle 10/31/2019
taking my vehicle in to Canadian Super Shop, is ALWAYS a 5 experience.
  Tom 10/24/2019
  Guy 10/19/2019
  Sari 10/03/2019
  Claude 09/30/2019
Good to deal with very good prices fast turn around I will buy there again
  David 09/12/2019
  John 08/22/2019
5
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1775 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E8
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo